New Zealand’s free trade agreements [fr]

This table details New Zealand’s free trade agreements by type and current status.

New Zealand’s free trade agreements
Agreements completed and in forceAgreements signed but not yet in forceAgreements under negotiation
Bilateral agreements - NZ-Australia CERTA (1983)
- NZ-China FTA (2008)
- NZ Singapore CEP (2001)
- P4 - TransPac (2004)
- NZ Thailand CEP (2005)
- NZ Malaysia FTA (2010)
- NZ-Hong Kong CEP (2011)
- NZ-Taiwan EC (2013)
- NZ Korea FTA (2014)
- India NZ FTA (since April 2010)
Mulilateral and regional agreements - PACER (NZ, Australia, Pacific Island Forum members) (2002)

- AANZ FTA (Asean, Australia and NZ) (2010-2012)
- TPP (NZ, Australia, US, Canada, Mexico, Chile,
Japan, Brunei, Malaysia, Peru, Singapore and Vietnam (signed February 4 2016)

- NZ–Gulf Cooperation FTA (NZ, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Bahrain, and New Zealand) (concluded in 2009)
- Pacer + (since August 2009)
- RBK FTA (Russia/ Belarus/ Kazakhstan) (since November 2010)

- RCEP (Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Australia, China, India, Japan, Republic of Korea, New Zealand) (since May 2013)

Source: MFAT

Dernière modification : 31/01/2017

top of the page